Mary J. Blige’s new LP ‘Good Morning Gorgeous’ to feature Usher, Dave East, Anderson .Paak, DJ Khaled and more

Mary J. Blige is set to release her new album, Good Morning Gorgeous next month. and ahead of the release, Blige has revealed the cover art and tracklist.  Good Morning Gorgeous will contain 13 tracks, and features collaborations with Usher, Dave East, Fivio Foreign, Anderson .Paak, and DJ Khaled.

The new album will be released via Blige’s own ‘Mary Jane Productions’ label, in partnership with 300 Entertainment. The new album will have production and writing from D’Mile, H.E.R., Lucky Daye, and Tiara Thomas.

Take a listen to “Good Morning Gorgeous” – here.

Mary J. Blige Reveals ‘Good Morning Gorgeous’ Album Tracklist Ft. Anderson .Paak, Usher, Fivio Foreign, More

Editorial credit: lev radin /